Het team

  • Irina de Roo

    • Juultje
    • dewegwijzer@prokino.nl
  • Romy Boxelaar

    • Juultje
    • dewegwijzer@prokino.nl
  • Mathilde Melse

    • Juultje
    • dewegwijzer@prokino.nl
  • Nadine Nieuwenhuijse

    • Juultje
    • dewegwijzer@prokino.nl
    • Onderwijs-assistente
    • n.nieuwenhuijse@alberoscholen.nl
  • Co van Es

    • Groep 1/2 (ma, di, do, vr)
    • c.vanes@alberoscholen.nl
  • Lisanne Versteegen

    • Groep 1/2 (wo)
    • l.versteegen@alberoscholen.nl
  • Ada van Houte

    • Groep 3/4 (ma t/m wo)
    • a.vanhoute@alberoscholen.nl
  • Mirjam Nagelkerke

    • Groep 3/4 (do, vr)
    • m.nagelkerke@alberoscholen.nl
  • Alicia Los

    • Groep 5/7 (ma t/m vrij)
    • a.los@alberoscholen.nl
  • Anneleen Bolle

    • Groep 6/8 (ma-di-do-vr)
    • a.bolle@alberoscholen.nl
  • Annemiek Bos

    • Plusklas (do)
    • a.bos@alberoscholen.nl
  • Cynthia de Blaeij

    • Onderwijs-assistente
    • c.deblaeij@alberoscholen.nl
  • Sabine de Jonge

    • Intern begeleider
    • s.dejonge@alberoscholen.nl
  • Patricia Arens

    • Schoonmaak
    • p.arens@alberoscholen.nl
  • Marnix Maljaars

    • Directeur
    • 06-38403958
    • wegwijzer@alberoscholen.nl