Het team

Klik hier voor foto's van de teamleden

 

Schooljaar 2017-2018:

 

Groep 1-2:

Co van Es (ma, di, do, vr)
c.vanes@alberoscholen.nl
Alicia Los (wo)

a.los@alberoscholen.nl

 

Groep 3-4:

Alicia Los (ma, di)

a.los@alberoscholen.nl

Mirjam Nagelkerke (wo, do, vr)
m.nagelkerke@alberoscholen.nl

 

 

Groep 5-6a:

Ada van Houte (ma, di, wo)
a.vanhoute@alberoscholen.nl
Corrie Bos (do, vr)
c.bos@alberoscholen.nl

 

Groep 6b-7-8:

Jelle Wisselink (ma, di, wo)
j.wisselink@alberoscholen.nl
Marjan Kruit-Bosselaar (do, vr)
m.kruit@alberoscholen.nl

 

Extra ondersteuning/plusklas:

Annemiek Bos (do)

a.bos@alberoscholen.nl


Intern Begeleider:

Adrianne Capel 
a.capel@alberoscholen.nl

Onderwijsassistent:

Cynthia de Blaeij

c.deblaeij@alberoscholen.nl

Nadine Nieuwenhuise

n.nieuwenhuise@alberoscholen.nl


Directieteam:

Ruud Sturm (0641382528)
wegwijzer@alberoscholen.nl

Cora van der Peijl (0630299322)

c.vanderpeijl@alberoscholen.nl


Schoonmaak:

Patricia Arens