Het team

(Bovenstaande foto is gemaakt tijdens de teambuilding bij Kanoa op 17-08-2018) 

 

Schooljaar 2018-2019

 

Juultje 

Irina de Roo

Romy Boxelaar 

Nadine Nieuwenhuijse 

dewegwijzer@prokino.nl 

 

Groep 1-2:

Co van Es (ma, di, do, vr)

c.vanes@alberoscholen.nl 
Corrie Bos (wo)

c.bos@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Groep 3-4:

Ada van Houte (ma t/m wo) 

a.vanhoute@alberoscholen.nl 

Mirjam Nagelkerke (wo, do, vr) 

m.nagelkerke@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Groep 5-6

Alicia Los (ma t/m vrij) 

a.los@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Groep 7-8:

Anneleen Bolle (ma-di-do-vr) 

a.bolle@alberoscholen.nl 

Marnix Maljaars (wo) 

m.maljaars@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Extra ondersteuning/plusklas:

Annemiek Bos (do)

a.bos@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Intern Begeleider:

Adrianne Capel 

a.capel@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Onderwijsassistent:

Cynthia de Blaeij

c.deblaeij@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Nadine Nieuwenhuijse

n.nieuwenhuijse@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Schoonmaak:

Patricia Arens

p.arens@alberoscholen.nl 

 

Directie: 

Marnix Maljaars 

06-38403958 

wegwijzer@alberoscholen.nl